Dangerbird Records
The Singles Collection

Silversun Pickups The Singles Collection

Released: Feb 25, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital, LP



  1. Kissing Families
  2. Lazy Eye
  3. Well Thought Out Twinkles
  4. Little Lover's So Polite
  5. Panic Switch
  6. Substitution
  7. The Royal We
  8. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
  9. The Pit
  10. Dots and Dashes (Enough Already)
  11. Cannibal
  12. Devil's Cup (Vinyl Exclusive)

More releases from Silversun Pickups

Silversun Pickups

Pikul Jul 26, 2005

Silversun Pickups

Carnavas Jul 25, 2006

Silversun Pickups

Live Session (iTunes Exclusive) Feb 27, 2007

Silversun Pickups

Remixes EP Dec 11, 2007

Silversun Pickups

Swoon Apr 14, 2009

Silversun Pickups

Seasick Nov 25, 2011

Silversun Pickups

Let It Decay Nov 29, 2013

Silversun Pickups

The Singles Collection Feb 25, 2014

Silversun Pickups

Neck Of The Woods May 8, 2012

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.