Dangerbird Records
Neck Of The Woods

Silversun Pickups Neck Of The Woods

Released: May 8, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, LP


Neck of the Woods contains 11 tracks and was produced by Jacknife Lee (R.E.M., U2, Weezer). 2,000 copies pressed on yellow vinyl.


  1. Skin Graph
  2. Make Believe
  3. Bloody Mark (Nerve Endings)
  4. Busy Bees
  5. Here We Are (Chancer)
  6. Mean Spirits
  7. Simmer
  8. The Pit
  9. Dots and Dashes (Enough Already)
  10. Gun-Shy Sunshine
  11. Out Of Breath
  • Produced and Mixed by Jacknife Lee
  • Skin Graph, Simmer Mean Spirits Mixed by jackknife Lee and Sam Bell
  • Recorded and Mixed at The Garage, Topanga Canyon
  • Engineered by Sam Bell
  • Editing and Assistant engineering by Matt Bishop
  • Programming and additional keyboards by Jacknife Lee
  • Mastered by John Davis at Metropolis
  • All songs written by Silversun Pickups
  • Photography by Todd Hido/Edge Reps
  • Graphic Design by Lawrence Azerrad at LADdesign

More releases from Silversun Pickups

Silversun Pickups

Pikul Jul 26, 2005

Silversun Pickups

Carnavas Jul 25, 2006

Silversun Pickups

Live Session (iTunes Exclusive) Feb 27, 2007

Silversun Pickups

Remixes EP Dec 11, 2007

Silversun Pickups

Swoon Apr 14, 2009

Silversun Pickups

Seasick Nov 25, 2011

Silversun Pickups

Let It Decay Nov 29, 2013

Silversun Pickups

The Singles Collection Feb 25, 2014

Silversun Pickups

Neck Of The Woods May 8, 2012

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.