• Released: November 25, 2011
  • Formats:

Exclusive Silversun Pickups 10” vinyl for Record Store Day’s 2011 “Back to Black Friday” festivities. Featuring three previously unreleased songs including the title track “Seasick” as well as b-sides from the Swoon sessions, “Broken Bottles” and “Ribbons & Detours.”

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.