• Released: October 02, 2015
  • Formats: Digital

nav/attack is the recording project of Los Angeles based artist Andrew Lynch. The moniker is derived from an 80’s “War Games-esque” software that uses a computer to locate a specific target and relay information back to it’s human counterpart. To avoid misunderstandings with a computer, you must learn its language.


  • 5.
  • Like Someone In His Place
  • Lyrics
  • Produced, Written, and Recorded by Andrew Lynch
  • Additional Recording by Aaron Espinoza
  • Mixed by Aaron Espinoza at The Ship Studio, Los Angeles, CA
  • Mastered by Mark Chalecki at Little Red Book Mastering
  • Vocals, Piano, Synths, Drum Machines, Samplers, Cornet, and Trumpet by Andrew Lynch
  • Drums by Denny Weston, Jr. and Steve Nistor
  • Bass by Rob Douglas and Andrew Lynch
  • Recorded at The Panning Salon, Los Angeles, CA
  • Drums recorded at The Ship Studio and Kingsize Soundlabs, Los Angeles, CA

More releases from nav/attack

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.