Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

Tour DatesAll Dates

The Dears
The Dears
  • 27Aug
  • Bottom Of the HillSan Francisco, CA
  • Tickets
  • 28Aug
  • The Moroccan LoungeLos Angeles, CA
  • Tickets
  • 30Aug
  • Soda BarSan Diego, CA
  • Tickets
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.