Dangerbird Records
Singing Into Darkness

Hataałii Singing Into Darkness

Released: Jun 30, 2023

Formats: Digital


  1. Midnight Soldier
  2. Laugh Out Loud
  3. For Liquor
  4. Story of Francisco
  5. Male Rain Days
  6. Shouter's Shame
  7. Tsaile Southbound
  8. Council Delegate's Wife
  9. Pain in Popejoy's Hand
  10. Once More
  11. Standing Ovation
  12. Double Doors

More releases from Hataałii


Brown Fool Eyes – Single Jul 17, 2024


Waiting For A Sign Sep 13, 2024


Singing Into Darkness (Expanded Edition) Nov 1, 2023


Singing Into Darkness Jun 30, 2023


President’s Got Me All Night Long – Single Nov 9, 2022


Land Of Poor Chance – Single Sep 21, 2022

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.