Dangerbird Records
The Spade

Butch Walker The Spade

Released: Aug 30, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital, LP



  1. Bodegas and Blood
  2. Every Single Body Else
  3. Summer of '89
  4. Sweethearts
  5. Day Drunk
  6. Synthesizers
  7. Dublin Crow
  8. Closest Thing To You I'm Gonna Find
  9. Bullet Belt
  10. Suckerpunch
  • Written by Butch Walker and Michael Trent
  • Mixed by Claudius Mittendorfer
  • Mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Sound
  • Recorded in Venice, CA by Butch Walker & The Black Widows

More releases from Butch Walker

Butch Walker

Stay Gold Aug 26, 2016

Butch Walker

Cassette Backs Nov 25, 2016

Butch Walker

Afraid of Ghosts Feb 3, 2015

Butch Walker

Chrissie Hynde 7″ Jan 6, 2015

Butch Walker

End Of The World (One More Time) / Battle vs. The War Apr 15, 2014

Butch Walker

Peachtree Battle Sep 17, 2013

Butch Walker

The Spade Aug 30, 2011

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.