Peachtree Battle
Butch Walker

Peachtree Battle

  • Released: September 17, 2013
  • Formats: CD / Digital / LP

First pressing:
1,000 copies on 12” black vinyl
2,000 copies on CD format


  • 1.
  • I've Been Waiting For This
  • 2.
  • Peachtree Battle
  • 3.
  • Favorite Son
  • 4.
  • Coming Home
  • 5.
  • Let It Go Where It's Supposed To
  • Produced and Engineered by Jake Sinclair and Butch Walker in Venice, Ca. (RubyRed Productions) & Nashville, Tn. (Traxidermy Studios)
  • Mixed by Jake Sinclair at RubyRed Productions
  • Mastered by Chris Athens for Chris Athens Masters. Austin TX. U.S.A.
  • All songs written by Butch Walker
  • All instruments by Butch Walker And Jake Sinclair
  • Cover photo by Noah Abrams
  • Layout by Brendan Walter

More releases from Butch Walker

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.