Dangerbird Records
Sub Rosa

Jesse Harris Sub Rosa

Released: Jul 31, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, LP



  1. I Know It Won't Be Long
  2. Rocking Chairs (feat. Norah Jones)
  3. All Your Days
  4. It's Been Going 'Round
  5. Waltz Of The Rain
  6. Sad Blues
  7. Afternoon In Kanda
  8. I Won't Wait (feat. Conor Oberst)
  9. Patchouli
  10. The Maiden
  11. Tant Pis
  12. Rube and Mandy at Coney Island
  13. You Used To Call Me
  14. Let It All Come Down
  • Produced by Jesse Harris and Bill Dobrow
  • Strings and Horns arranged and orchestrated by Maycon Ananias Except “Waltz Of The Rain” by Jesse Harris and Maycon Ananias and “Patchouli” by Bill Dobrow and Maycon Ananias
  • Recorded by Daniel Carvalho and Bernard Ceppas
  • Mixed by Daniel Carvalho at Monoaural Studios, Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
  • Strings and horns recorded by Pat Dillett in New York City
  • Additional recording by Corina Figueroa Escamilla, Scott Hollingsworth, Shimoda Kenji (Superlegal Studios), James McAlister, Lynn Peterson (Lahaina Sound), Tom Schick, Nick Zinner.
  • Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Marcussen Mastering
  • Photography by Hannah Cohen

More releases from Jesse Harris

Jesse Harris

Sub Rosa Jul 31, 2012

Jesse Harris

No Wrong No Right Feb 10, 2015

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.