Party Trick – EP
Holly Miranda

Party Trick – EP

  • Released: May 13, 2016
  • Formats: Digital


  • 1.
  • Hold On, We’re Going Home (Drake)
  • 2.
  • Blood Bank (Bon Iver)
  • 3.
  • In Spite of Me (Morphine)
  • 4.
  • Forever Young (Alphaville)
  • 5.
  • Love Came Here (Lhasa De Sela)
  • 6.
  • Hundreds Of Sparrows (Sparklehorse)
  • "Hold On, We're Going Home" Produced by Sharron Salami
  • "Love Came Here" recording provided courtesy of Daytrotter

More releases from Holly Miranda

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.