My Rocks Are Dreams
Psychic Friend

My Rocks Are Dreams

  • Released: February 12, 2013
  • Formats: CD / Digital

With My Rocks Are Dreams, the debut album by his new group Psychic Friend, Will Schwartz updates California chamber or piano pop, aided by drummers Patty Schemel and Tripp Beam and instrumentalist-coproducer Bo Boddie. The result is the freshest and most personal chapter in Schwartz’s musical story, one that has ranged from the guitar pop of Imperial Teen to the D.I.Y. dance music of Hey Willpower.


  • 1.
  • We Do Not Belong
  • 2.
  • Once A Servant
  • 3.
  • Water Sign
  • 4.
  • Quality Control
  • 5.
  • Shouldn't Have Tried Again
  • 6.
  • Softer Side
  • 7.
  • Silent Show
  • 8.
  • Never Burn, Never Bruise
  • 9.
  • The Kids Are OK
  • 10.
  • Telekinesis

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.