Lost Loves
Minus The Bear

Lost Loves

  • Released: October 07, 2014
  • Formats: CD / Digital / LP

The follow up to 21012’s Infinity Overhead, which reached #31 on the Billboard 200 as Minus The Bear’s highest charting album to date, Lost Loves lives up to its title quite literally as a collection of hard to let go songs pulled from the band’s past seven odd years of writing, recording and releasing records. “Inevitably some of your favorite songs are going to be cut in the necessity of creating the right sequence for that particular time,” says bassist Cory Murchy. “Regardless of the reason they weren’t included, it wasn’t for lack of love and appreciation of the songs themselves.” Somewhat by chance the black sheep that didn’t quite fit in with Planet of Ice, OMNI, and Infinity Overhead coalesce among their once regretfully forsaken peers. “Perhaps it’s because they didn’t make the past albums that they fit so seamlessly together,” muses Murchy.


  • 1.
  • Electric Rainbow
  • 2.
  • Surf-N-Turf
  • 3.
  • Broken China
  • 4.
  • Walk On Air
  • 5.
  • Patiently Waiting
  • 6.
  • Cat Calls & Ill Means
  • 7.
  • Invented Memory
  • 8.
  • South Side Life
  • 9.
  • Your Private Sky
  • 10.
  • The Lucky Ones

More releases from Minus The Bear

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.