Dangerbird Records
Infinity Overhead

Minus The Bear Infinity Overhead

Released: Aug 28, 2012

Formats: CD, Digital, LP


The Seattle-based fivesome reunited with former member and longtime producer Matt Bayles (Mastodon, Isis, Cursive) to create a guitar-laden 10-track record that is heavy both on technicality and pop songcraft.


  1. Steel and Blood
  2. Lies and Eyes
  3. Diamond Lightning
  4. Toska
  5. Listing
  6. Heaven Is A Ghost Town
  7. Empty Party Rooms
  8. Zeros
  9. Lonely Gun
  10. Cold Company
  • Produced by Matt Bayles and Minus The Bear
  • Engineered and Mixed by Matt Bayles
  • Recorded at London Bridge Studios, Red Room Recording and Avast!
  • Mixed at Avast!
  • Assisted by Derek Moree and Stephen Hogan
  • Additional Engineering by Alex Rose
  • Mastered by Bernie Grundman
  • Art Direction and Design by Gretchen Nash

More releases from Minus The Bear

Minus The Bear

OMNI May 4, 2010

Minus The Bear

Your Private Sky/South Side Life Apr 21, 2012

Minus The Bear

Infinity Overhead Aug 28, 2012

Minus The Bear

Lost Loves Oct 7, 2014

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.