Royal Teeth



Royal Teeth entered the studio focused and ready to showcase the energy and spirited joy of the live shows that have drawn audiences to the band all around the country. Recorded this winter in Toronto with producer Gavin Brown (Metric), Glow is an engaging collection of indie-pop tracks that celebrate the band’s thirst for exploration and youthful adventures into the unknown, themes first explored in the band’s infectious breakout single “Wild.”

Track Listing

1. Hold Me
2. Vagabonds
3. Wild
4. Yellow Paper
5. We Can Glow
6. Stay
7. Pick Up The Phone
8. Honey
9. Monster
10. Waiting Here For You
11. Mais La


Other Releases

Act Naturally
Released: May 1, 2012

More About This Artist


Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.