Too Big World – EP

Too Big World – EP

  • Released: April 07, 2015
  • Formats: Digital

Austin rock band Ume today announced the release of a new EP entitled Too Big World. The six-track offering will be released on Dangerbird Records on April 7th and is currently available for pre-order now on iTunes. Those who pre-order the album will receive an instant download of the title track. The new EP features covers of Neil Young’s “Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)” and Archers of Loaf’s “Web In Front,” as well as unreleased b-sides from the band’s recording sessions with producer Adam Kasper (QOTSA, Cat Power, Nirvana).


  • 1.
  • Hey Hey My My (Into The Black)
  • 2.
  • Too Big World
  • 3.
  • Gleam (Acoustic)
  • 4.
  • Barricade
  • 5.
  • Web In Front
  • 6.
  • Common Queen

More releases from Ume

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.