Songs For A Breakup, Vol. 1
Fitz and The Tantrums

Songs For A Breakup, Vol. 1

  • Released: August 11, 2009
  • Formats: CD / Digital


  • 1.
  • Breakin' The Chains of Love
  • 2.
  • Don't Gotta Work It Out
  • 3.
  • Darkest Street
  • 4.
  • Winds of Change
  • 5.
  • We Don't Need Love Songs

More releases from Fitz and The Tantrums

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.