Sing Song Sung
La Rocca

Sing Song Sung

  • Released: January 10, 2006
  • Formats: CD / Digital

The lads have lately slayed audiences in their adopted home of Los Angeles, which makes you wonder: How did four blokes from towns with names like Delgany and Rathcoole end up in La La Land? They confess that Angelenos have a hard time understanding them…


  • 1.
  • Sing Song Sung
  • 2.
  • Sketches (20 Something Life)
  • 3.
  • Home
  • 4.
  • Cambodia
  • Produced and mixed by Tony Hoffer.
  • Engineered by Todd Burke and Tony Hoffer.
  • Mastered by Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman.

More releases from La Rocca

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.