Bad Veins


  • Released: June 15, 2010
  • Formats: CD / Digital

Cincinnati electro-rock duo Bad Veins Outliers EP is the band’s first follow up to their highly-praised self-titled debut. The disc features four rarely-heard B-sides, including constant live favorite “Fake Baby.” The EP will be available digitally with physical copies sold exclusively during the bands summer 2010 tour with Thrice, also featuring Kevin Devine and The Dig.


  • 1.
  • Fake Baby
  • 2.
  • Devil Hides
  • 3.
  • Blanket
  • 4.
  • Good People

More releases from Bad Veins

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.