Our First Four Songs EP

Our First Four Songs EP

  • Released: November 06, 2019
  • Formats: Digital


  • 1.
  • Milly
  • 2.
  • People Are Forever
  • 3.
  • Talking Secret
  • 4.
  • Crazy Horse

More releases from Milly

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.