Oh Brother
Spring Summer

Oh Brother

  • Released: April 28, 2021
  • Formats: Digital


  • Producer, Mixer, Engineer, Bass, Mellotron, Wurlitzer, Additional Piano: Jarvis Taveniere
  • Piano: Kyle Forester
  • Drums: Josh Da Costa
  • Vocals, Engineer: Jennifer Furches

More releases from Spring Summer

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.