Dangerbird Records
Lovers Rock

The Dears Lovers Rock

Released: May 15, 2020

Formats: CD, Digital, LP


  1. Heart Of An Animal
  2. I Know What You're Thinking And It's Awful
  3. Instant Nightmare!
  4. Is This What You Really Want?
  5. The Worst In Us
  6. Stille Lost
  7. No Place On Earth
  8. Play Dead
  9. Too Many Wrongs
  10. We'll Go Into Hiding

More releases from The Dears

The Dears

Christmas Love b/w O Little Town of Bethlehem Nov 13, 2020

The Dears

Return To Lovers Rock Sep 9, 2022

The Dears

Lovers Rock May 15, 2020

The Dears

Times Infinity Volume Two Jul 14, 2017

The Dears

Missiles Oct 21, 2008

The Dears

Degeneration Street Feb 15, 2011

The Dears

Times Infinity Volume One Sep 25, 2015

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.