Dangerbird Records

Peter Walker Landed

Released: Sep 28, 2004

Formats: CD, Digital


  1. I'm Through
  2. Please
  3. I Came Around
  4. Invitation
  5. Different Kind of Romance
  6. Regular Woman
  7. Pluto
  8. Dream Away
  9. Neighbor
  10. Gone Away
  11. Easy Road
  • Produced and engineered by Joe Chiccarelli
  • Mixed by Joe Chiccarelli and Mike Cresswell.
  • Additional mixing & production by Tony Hoffer.
  • Additional production by Jason Cramer.
  • Mastered by Mark Chalecki at Capitol Mastering.
  • Recorded at Cello (Hollywood) and Morningwood Studios (San Francisco)
  • Mixed at Sound Factory – Studio B (Hollywood) and The Plant (Sausalito).

More releases from Peter Walker

Peter Walker

Landed Sep 28, 2004

Peter Walker

Young Gravity Apr 11, 2006

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.