Dangerbird Records
Get Sharp

The Limousines Get Sharp

Released: Apr 26, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital, LP


  1. Square Circle Triangle
  2. Dancing At Her Funeral
  3. Internet Killed The Video Star
  4. Very Busy People
  5. Flaskaboozendancingshoes
  6. The Future
  7. Triangle Circle Square
  8. Wildfires
  9. Swrdswllngwhr (Wishing Well)
  10. Fine Art
  11. Get Sharp
  • All songs written by The Limousines
  • Produced by Giovanni Giusti
  • Mixed by Vic Florencia, Todd Cooper and Giovanni Giusti
  • Mastered by Andy Vandette

More releases from The Limousines

The Limousines

Get Sharp Apr 26, 2011

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.