Dangerbird Records
Floral Canyon

*repeat repeat Floral Canyon

Released: Sep 15, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital, LP



  1. Everybody's Falling In Love
  2. Ghost
  3. Mostly
  4. Girlfriend
  5. Echo
  6. Be This Way
  7. Hooks
  8. Animal
  9. Plugged In
  10. Polina Beefman
  11. Hang It Low
  12. Speaker Destroyer

More releases from *repeat repeat

*repeat repeat

Glazed May 31, 2019

*repeat repeat

Floral Canyon Sep 15, 2017

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.