Escape Route – Single

Escape Route – Single

  • Released: January 27, 2021
  • Formats: Digital


  • Produced and mixed by Ken Sluiter
  • Mastered by Mark Chalecki

More releases from Jordi

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.