Dangerbird Records
Deeper Into Dream

Ben Lee Deeper Into Dream

Released: Oct 11, 2011

Formats: CD, Digital, LP

Harnessing the theme of dream work, Ben Lee encapsulates Deeper Into Dream by saying, “This album is about dreams, and like a dream, it bubbled up mysteriously from my unconscious. I’m listening to it wondering what it is, and why it came, what it has to tell me.”

He continues, “I feel I spent the bulk of my 20s chasing ‘alternative hits,’ an elusive and frustrating endeavor, so I decided to dump all of those goals and make a totally personal record at my home studio in Laurel Canyon.”


  1. My First Dream
  2. Deeper Into Dream
  3. Lean Into It
  4. Indian Myna
  5. Pointless Beauty
  6. When The Light Goes Out
  7. My Second Dream
  8. Glue
  9. The Church of Everybody Else
  10. I Want My Mind Back
  11. Get Used To It
  12. Dirty/My Third Dream
  • Produced by Ben Lee
  • Mixed by Noah Georgeson
  • Engineered by Ben Lee, Nic Johus, Lara Meyerratken
  • Mastered by Emily Lazar and Joe LaPorta at The Lodge
  • Original artwork and photography by Lizzy Waronker
  • Design and Layout by Rory Wilson

More releases from Ben Lee

Ben Lee

Deeper Into Dream Oct 11, 2011

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.