Dangerbird Records
Arthur King Presents: (arroyo) Abstractions

Tim Rutili Arthur King Presents: (arroyo) Abstractions

Released: Sep 28, 2018

Formats: Digital



  1. coyote out of (lizard) sleep
  2. a squid among peeling oaks
  3. nine minutes before taken by earthquake
  4. werewolves werewolf
  5. parson’s weed wins devil’s gate
  6. off.sun.off.nobody loves an albatross
  7. zabriskie after midnight.morningcoyotes.long ash (goodbye),CA

More releases from Tim Rutili

Tim Rutili

Arthur King Presents: (arroyo) Abstractions Sep 28, 2018

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.