Dangerbird Records
American Whip

Joy Zipper American Whip

Released: Feb 22, 2005

Formats: CD, Digital


  1. Sunstroke
  2. Christmas Song
  3. Baby You Should Know
  4. 33x
  5. Out Of The Sun
  6. Drugs
  7. Dosed And Became Invisible
  8. Alzheimers
  9. Ron
  10. In The Never Ending Search For A Suitable Enemy
  11. VSX
  12. Vally Stream
  • Produced and mixed by Vincent Cafiso and Tabitha Tindale
  • Recorded at Vintab, NYC.

More releases from Joy Zipper

Joy Zipper

American Whip Feb 22, 2005

View artist page

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.