Dangerbird Records

$26.00 MILLY – Your Own Becoming – Vinyl LP (Emerald Glow)

MILLY – Your Own Becoming – Vinyl LP (Emerald Glow). This version is exclusive to the Dangerbird webstore and is limited to 100 copies.


  1. Blocked On Everything
  2. Running The Madness
  3. At Odds
  4. Drip From The Fountain
  5. Past The Glow
  6. Spilling Ink
  7. Bittersweet Mary
  8. Living Days Again
  9. Los Angeles Filter
  10. Nothing To Learn From

***This item is available for worldwide shipping. This item is a pre-order and will ship by June 28th, 2024. Any orders containing a pre-order item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you would like to receive non-pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:

join the dangerbird newsletter sign up for 15% off your first merch order
No Spam Ever

Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.