Dangerbird News

Vote for Silversun on KROQ

What’s your vote for the Biggest KROQ Band of All Time? We know it’s Silversun Pickups, so vote now at KROQ, and you’ll be automatically entered to win a pair of pit tickets...

Vote for Dappled Cities

The Dappled Cities video for ‘Fire, Fire, Fire’ has made it over to MTVU. Make sure to place your VOTE and help get DC the Winning Freshmen Video. Voting ends Friday at 11:59AM. ...

Eric Avery Joins Dangerbird

We’re honored to announce the signing of Eric Avery to Dangerbird Records. A founding member of Jane’s Addiction and a long-time friend of ours, Eric will release his solo debut,...

Dangerbird at SXSW 2007

We’re heading down to Austin, Texas to throw an incredible showcase alongside Polyvinyl Records. Lineup featuring Seawolf, Dappled Cities, All Smiles, Peter Walker, 31 Knots, Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin,...

Dangerbird Now

Listen to and follow the latest Dangerbird releases on your preferred music service

Powered By:
Dangerbird Records

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies to make the site work and improve your user experience. By using this website, you consent to the use of cookies.