Tours

View current tour dates from

Sea Wolf

Saturday October 18, 2014 - Hamburg, Germany @ Knust

Sunday October 19, 2014 - Copenhagen, Denmark @ Vega

Buy Tickets

Wednesday October 22, 2014 - Dresden, Germany @ Ostpol

Thursday October 23, 2014 - Berlin, Germany @ Monarch

Saturday October 25, 2014 - Erlangen, Germany @ E-Werk

Sunday October 26, 2014 - Darmstadt, Germany @ Bedroom Disco

Monday October 27, 2014 - Vienna, Austria @ Chelsea

Tuesday October 28, 2014 - Bern, Switzerland @ Reitschule/Rossli

Saturday November 1, 2014 - Freiburg, Germany @ Swamp

Sunday November 2, 2014 - Cologne, Germany @ Studio 672

Monday November 3, 2014 - Munster, Germany @ Pension Schmidt

Tuesday November 4, 2014 - Duisburg, Germany @ Steinbruch

Wednesday November 5, 2014 - Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Bitterzoet

Friday November 7, 2014 - Weissenhauser Strand, Germany @ Rolling Stone Weekender

w/ Eagulls, St. Vincent, The Felice Brothers, Iron & Wine (solo) and more

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 8, 2014 - Weissenhauser Strand, Germany @ Rolling Stone Weekender

w/ Eagulls, St. Vincent, The Felice Brothers, Iron & Wine (solo) and more

Buy Tickets

Search

Related News

Monday March 17, 2014 (6 months ago)Sea Wolf Session & Photo Shoot for Transistor Six
Wednesday October 16, 2013 (11 months ago)Sea Wolf Solo Acoustic Tour in January & February
Thursday October 3, 2013 (11 months ago)Sea Wolf "Writer of the Week" at American Songwriter Magazine

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.