Tours

View current tour dates from

Minus the Bear

Monday September 7, 2015 - Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot Festival

w/ Fitz & The Tantrums, Faith No More, Cake, Brand New and more…

Buy Tickets

Tuesday November 3, 2015 - Wilmington, NC @ Ziggy's

w/ O’Brother & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Wednesday November 4, 2015 - Carrboro, NC @ Cat's Cradle

w/ O’Brother & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 5, 2015 - Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre

w/ O’Brother & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Friday November 6, 2015 - Orlando, FL @ The Social

w/ O’Brother & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 7, 2015 - Orlando, FL @ The Social

w/ O’Brother & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Monday November 9, 2015 - Washington, DC @ The Howard Theatre

w/ O’Brother & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Tuesday November 10, 2015 - New York, NY @ Irving Plaza

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Wednesday November 11, 2015 - Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 12, 2015 - Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Friday November 13, 2015 - Philadelphia, PA @ Electric Factory

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 14, 2015 - Detroit, MI @ St. Andrews Hall

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 15, 2015 - Chicago, IL @ House Of Blues

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Tuesday November 17, 2015 - Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Thursday November 19, 2015 - Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Friday November 20, 2015 - Santa Ana, CA @ The Observatory

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Saturday November 21, 2015 - San Diego, CA @ The Observatory at North Park

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Sunday November 22, 2015 - San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Monday November 23, 2015 - Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom

w/ Murder By Death & Aero Flynn

Buy Tickets

Search

Related News

Tuesday October 7, 2014 (10 months ago)Minus the Bear's Lost Loves Available Today
Thursday October 2, 2014 (11 months ago)Advance Stream of Minus the Bear's Lost Loves on Pitchfork
Friday September 5, 2014 (12 months ago)Minus the Bear "Cat Calls & Ill Means" Premiere at Noisey

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.