When The Madhouses Appear

CD, LP, Digital

Debut full-length album from The Fling. Now available digitally. Coming May 3rd on CD & vinyl.

“The album achieves that difficult balance between cohesion and contour: that is, each song has its own silhouette, but is clearly part of the same landscape…heartfelt and personal-an unfiltered transcript of inner monologues.” – LA RECORD

“Beautifully melodic and well-textured songwriting — instantly sing-alongable yet arranged complexly enough to warrant multiple listens… their angelic harmonies left me speechless the first time they soared through my speakers” – CREATIVE LOAFING

All songs written by Dustin Lovelis except “Day I Find” by Graham Lovelis and “Spooks” By Dustin Lovelis and Graham Lovelis
All songs arranged by The Fling
Produced by The Fling and Raymond Richards
Engineered by Raymond Richards
Additional Engineers: Alyssa Pittaluga and Kelly Winrich
Recorded at The Boat and Red Rockets Glare in Los Angeles, CA
Additional recording at The Cave, Soundhouse, and aboard the Queen Mary
Mixed by Matt Wignall at Tackyland in Long Beach, CA
Mastered by Mike Mireau

Track Listing

1. Friend Of Mine
2. Wanderingfoot
3. Strangers
4. Nothing Makes Sense
5. Elinor
6. No Sleep
7. Out Of My Head
8. Dry The Rain
9. Day I Find
10. Cold Comfort
11. Spooks
12. Devil's Man



Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.