Microdose series faves NO WIN have their first album coming out on Dangerbird this spring (March 22, to be exact – get on that preorder now). Listen to the first track “Vision” on the platform of your choice here and watch the video below!

downey Tracklist:
01. After Your Legs
02. Outsource
03. Carbar
04. Vision
05. 2 Real
06. Endless Scan
07. Shelley Duvall
08. Being Teen
09. From the Back of a Rolling Rock
10. Waiting for a Call

NO WIN 2019 Tour Dates:
01/30 – Los Angeles, CA @ Moroccan Lounge w/ Indoor Pets
02/02 – Long Beach, CA @ The Prospector w/ Pretty Flowers