Silversun Pickups To Release The Singles Collection 7" Vinyl Box Set on February 25th

Thursday January 2, 2014 - 14 months ago

On February 25th, Silversun Pickups will release The Singles Collection – a career-spanning vinyl boxed set featuring all the band’s hit singles on six pieces of 7” vinyl.

The release includes the brand new song “Cannibal” (listen now on and the vinyl format will include the exclusive song “Devil’s Cup” – a b-side from the Swoon album recording sessions.

“Cannibal” will be available as a single download on iTunes starting Tuesday, January 7th, and the vinyl will be available February 25th. Stay tuned for preorder launching soon!

Full track listing for The Singles Collection is listed below:

1. “Kissing Families”
2. “Lazy Eye”
3. “Well Thought Out Twinkles”
4. “Little Lover’s So Polite”
5. “Panic Switch”
6. “Substitution”
7. “The Royal We”
8. “Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)”
9. “The Pit”
10. “Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)”
11. “Cannibal”
12. “Devil’s Cup” [VINYL EXCLUSIVE]



Add to Google


Upcoming Releases

Holly Miranda

Holly Miranda

Coming May 19, 2015

Latest Releases

Jesse Harris

No Wrong No Right

Released Feb 10, 2015

Butch Walker

Afraid of Ghosts

Released Feb 3, 2015

Butch Walker

Chrissie Hynde 7"

Released Jan 6, 2015

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.