Silversun Pickups Seasick 10" Vinyl & Digital EP Out Now

Wednesday December 14, 2011 - 40 months ago

Silversun Pickups’ limited edition Seasick 10” vinyl and digital EP is now available on all digital music providers, including iTunes, AmazonMP3, Rdio, and Spotify.

Originally released at Record Store Day’s “Back To Black Friday” event last month, the vinyl version quickly sold out at indie retailers across the United States.

Seasick features three previously unreleased b-sides from the 2009 Swoon sessions including the title track “Seasick,” “Broken Bottles,” and “Ribbons & Detours.”

A very small quantity of the 10” vinyl has been posted for sale online right here!

$10 – Buy Vinyl + Digital

$3 – Buy Digital

Silversun Pickups are currently hard at work recording their third album with producer Jackknife Lee (U2, Bloc Party, Weezer, Snow Patrol). Expect the album to be released in the Spring of 2012.



Add to Google


Upcoming Releases

Butch Walker

Afraid of Ghosts

Coming Feb 3, 2015

Jesse Harris

No Wrong No Right

Coming Feb 10, 2015

Latest Releases

Butch Walker

Chrissie Hynde 7"

Released Jan 6, 2015

T. Hardy Morris

Painted On Attitude - Single

Released Oct 28, 2014

Minus the Bear

Lost Loves

Released Oct 7, 2014

Mailing List

Sign up and be the first to know about new releases, free music, tours, and special offers.
* Never spam, easy to unsubscribe.