Silversun Pickups have completed their debut full-length, to be titled “Carnavas.” It includes 11 songs, including SSPU live favorites “Dream At Tempo 119,” “Rusted Wheel,” as well as new songs “Common Reactor” and “Melatonin.” The record, produced by Dave Cooley and mixed by Tony Hoffer, is set for a July 11 release in the US and Canada.